Winners 2013. The International ‘Science and Education’ Competition

Posted on 03 September 2013.
Hot 0 favoured


Best campus sm


The campuses of universities, colleges and other higher education institutions.


          • International University Travnik, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Prof. dr. Ibrahim Jusufranić, Rector
          • Merryland International School, UAE, Mrs. Susheela George, Founder
          • Mengly J. Quach Education, Cambodia, H.E. Oknha Dr. Mengly J. Quach, MD, MPH, Founder, Chairman and CEO
          • Cempaka International Ladies College, Malaysia , Founding Principal Dato' Freida Pilus 
          • Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia, Kamarudin Hussin, Vice Chancellor
          • University of Namibia (UNAM), Republic of Namibia, Vice Chancellor: Prof. Lazarus Hangula
          • Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, Rector, Professor Andres Keevallik


Best scientist sm ‘BEST SCIENTIST’

Academics, graduate students, scholars, and researchers of universities and educational institutions.


          • Diana Ismailova, Professor at Kokshe Academy, Kazakhstan
          • Vladimir Lebedev, Director, Tuvinian Institute for Exploration of Natural Resources of Siberian Branch of RAS, Russian Federation
          • Temerkhan Baibosynovich Berdimuratov, President of Kazakh–Russian International University (Aktobe), Kazakhstan
          • Prof. Ahmed Zaki Badr, President, Akhbar El-Yom Academy, Egypt
          • Sinerik N. Ayrapetyan, President, International Postgraduate Educational Centre (LSIPEC) of the UNESCO Chair in Life Sciences, Armenia
          • Prof. Asma Ismail, Vice-Chancellor, Universiti Sains Islam, Malaysia
          • Nahi Yousif Yaseen, Director General, Iraqi Сentre for Cancer and Medical Genetics Research, Iraq
          • Tamara M. Kachala, Vice-Rector for Scientific and Research Work and International Relationships of Cherkasy State Technological University, Ukraine
          • Prof. Dr. Win Myat Aye, Rector, University of Medicine, Magway, Myanmar
          • Prof. Dr. Doru Pamfil, Rector, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca, Romania 
          • Tuiakbai Zeitovich Rysbekov, Rector of West Kazakhstan State University named after M.Utemisov, Kazakhstan  
          • Maria Ivanovna Troychak, Center of Folk Medicine ‘Barvinok’, Ternopol 
          • Saltanat Tuyakbaevnа Rysbekova, Professor at West Kazakhstan State University named after M.Utemisov, Kazakhstan


Best innovative project sm'BEST INNOVATIVE PROJECT'

Projects, innovative initiatives and recent developments of university academic and research centres


          • Advanced Hybrid Materials for Bio-Surface Modification Applied for Regenerative Medicine, Rector: Professor, Petr S. Chubik, Tomsk polytechnic university, Russian Federation
          • Nowaday ASIC-based GLONASS\GPS navigation systems receiver 'Constellation', Director: Airat Khasianov, Higher Institute of Information Technologies of Kazan Federal University, Russian Federation 
          • Innovative technology of milk processing, Rector: Kuralbek Kulazhanov Doctor of Chemistry, Almaty Technological University, Republic Kazakhstan
          • Vocational and Professional Rehabilitation Program for People with Disability, Mr. Gamal Elkhoudary, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, The Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine  



University teachers and the teachers of other higher educational institutions


          • Grant Kululanga, Professor, PhD. Eng., MSc. Eng., BSc. Eng., The Malawi Polytechnic, Malawi
          • AbdulSattar Ahmad Al-Alusi, Professor, PhD,FCQI CQP, Chartered Fellow, Chartered Quality Professionalthe CQI, UAE



Internet university websites where information is accessible for assessment during the competition. Websites with advertising of non-educational purposes will not be considered


          • Caledonian College of Engineering, Oman Dr. Ahmed Hassan Mohammed Al Bulushi, Dean
          • College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan, Prof. Zafar Ullah Chaudhry, President
          • Technical Trainers College (managed bei GIZ), Saudi Arabia, Dr. Michael Klees, Dean 
          • National University Sudan, Sudan, Prof. Qurashi M. Ali, Dean 


Best educational textbook sm'BEST EDUCATIONAL TEXTBOOK'

The following materials are accepted in the competition: books, coursebooks, book set created individually or jointly by the institution’s officials


          • 'The Economic analysis', Authors: N.Parushina, I.Butenko, O. Gubina, V. Gubin, T. Tchekulina Under the editorship of N. Parushina 
          • 'Cooperation in agribusiness' Lviv University of Business and Law, Ukraine, Authors: F.Gorbonos, L. Yankovska 
          • 'English-Ukrainian Dictionary of Banking Terms' University of Banking of the National Bank of Ukraine, Authors: Cherniak Larysa, Lysenko Oksana, Pidkopai Tetiana.



Educational institutions, business schools and colleges


          • 'Whether TOMORROW will come or not – depends on us today!', Environmental and humanitarian Institute, President Prof, Dr. Anatoly V. Pikalov
          • 'MAI – not just institute but the way of life', Rector: Anatoly Geraschenko, Moscow Aviation Institute 



Universities, colleges, business schools and other educational institutions


          • Vitebsk State Medical University, Rector Prof. Deikalo Valery Petrovich, Republic of Belarus 
          • Kazakhmys, Corporation, Polytechnic College, Director Aigul Syzdykova, Republic of Kazakhstan
          • Ural State Mining University, Rector Prof. Nikolai Kosarev, Russian Federation
          • School for gifted children ‘Murager’ Karaganda city, Director Margarita T. Nurmaganbetova, Republic of Kazakhstan



University or other institutional libraries only


          • N. Strakhov Academic Library of Belgorod National Research University, Russian Federation
          • Library of Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University named after V.P.Astafeva, Russian Federation
          • The Scientific Library of the North-Caucasus Federal University, Russian Federation 


Best student sm


Students from higher education institutions


          • Vladimir Redko, Astrakhan State University, Russian Federation
          • Sholpan Aliyeva, Almaty Technological University, Republic of Kazakhstan 
          • Darya Ivanova, International Business Academy, International Business Academy, Republic of Kazakhstan



Author: SOLadmin

248 0 0