The Open International Competition 'Scientist of the Year' announces the 2015 Stage One results

Stasy Brown
Posted on 27 March 2015.
Hot 0 favoured


The On-line voting results, including contestants' research and the Expert Council conclusions, have evaluated by the Competition Committee in order to determine the competition laureates.


The winners of the Stage One of the Competition were announced on the 25th of March in the framework of the Visiting Session of the Oxford Academic Union, Open Science Conference 'University of the Future: University Cities and Health Tourism' at the Near East University in Nicosia, North Cyprus.



The Stage One Laureates are:





In the 'Natural Sciences' category

For the ‘Transmission Lines, Classical Electrodynamics, Delay Differential Equations, Fixed Point Theory, Nonlinear Circuits’ field:



 Full Professor, DSc., PhD

 Head of Department of Mathematics

 University of Mining and Geology "St. I. Rilski"

 Sofia, Bulgaria



In the 'Technical Sciences' category

For the 'Electrical & Electronic Engineering' field:



  Professor Dr., PhD Lecturer

 Near East University

 Nicosia, Cyprus




In the 'Medical Sciences' category

For the 'Chemical Engineering' field:


thumb Saadi


 Assistant Professor

 Lecturer of the Chemical Engineering Department

 Dhofar University

 Salalah, Oman



In the 'Medical Sciences' category

For the 'Pharmacy' field:


img Ордабаева С.К. фото 2014 SAULE ORDABAYEVA

 Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Professor

 Head of Department

 South Kazakhstan State Pharmaceutical Academy

 Shymkent, Kazakhstan




In the 'Agricultural Sciences' category

For the ‘Agriculture, Live Stock & Pharma’ field:



 Ph.D. CEO & MD

 Prathista Industries Limited

 Secunderabad, India




In the 'Social Sciences' category

For the ' Intellectual Property, Information Law' field:



 Doctor of Juridical Science (2000), Third Degree State Justice Counselor, Professor, Director

 National Scientific Research Institute of Intellectual Property (NSRIIP)

 Moscow, Russia





In the 'Social Sciences' category

For the 'Criminal Law, Criminology' field:



 PhD Head of the Research Department

 Kostanai branch FSBEE HPE "Chelyabinsk State University"

 Kostanai, Republic of Kazakhstan




In 'The Humanities' category

For the ‘Philology’ field:



 PhD, Professor

 Danubius University from Galati

 Galati, Romania.



Our greatest congratulations to our winners!


The Competition is still ongoing! To become a contestant please register here: and win!


Stasy Brown

Author: Stasy Brown

20 0 0

ankara escort beylikduzu escort escort bodrum istanbul escort izmit escort eskisehir escort bursa escort